Tega Cay Mite All-Stars take on Lancaster Nov. 16

November 4, 2013 

Tega Cay All-Star players Bryson Byrnes and Dylan Helms discuss game rules and regulations with the referee.


The Tega Cay Parks and Recreation Department announced the roster for the 2013 Mite All-Star tackle football team.

The 11- to 12-year-old athletes include Tyler Ajemian, Bryson Byrnes, Cominic Campbell, Justin Crimm, Brandon Elliott, Dillon Evans, Jaxson Fleming, Sam Gilbert, Aydin Grayson, Dylan Helms, Jacob Henley, Devin Hodges, Patrick LiCausi, Steven Neese, Cole Rasamussen, Caleb Ratlif, Matthew Sheley, Zach Skidmore, Wyatt Smith, Brady Stone, Noah Stoudemire, Mikey Tepper, Zachary Terry, Zachary Turner and Justin Vaughan.

The team is led by head coach Evan Helms and assistant coaches Bobby Evans, Jeff Fleming, Michael Lewis and Chris Smith. The Tega Cay All-Star football team will face the Lancaster All-Star team on Saturday, Nov. 16.

Fort Mill Times is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service